Facebook feed

Wednesday, August 5th, 2020

This Saturday 8th August we will be holding the third round of our club championship at Desertmartin.

Signing on will be from 7.30-9.15
Please be on time so we can get racing under way.

All ... See more

Tuesday, August 4th, 2020

As this is a shortened race season, Please note that this Saturday 8th August will be your last chance to apply and complete your licenses . A lot of people think they have licenses but ... See more

Sunday, August 2nd, 2020
Photos from MCCNI's post

A big thank you to all that turned out yesterday for Round 2 of the Club Championship 👏🏻🏁

Thankfully we only got one shower at the end of the day 💦

We have to thank you all for adhere ... See more

Friday, July 31st, 2020

Tomorrow’s racing at Tandragee is still on.

There is no overnight parking.

We still need 4 Flagger this is the only way to spectate at min and get paid to do so , £30 or £25 with lunch , ... See more

« 1 of 9 »

Suitor Autofix


McCloskey International

Finning Cat

Black Water Graphics


Donnelly Cars

Norman Watts

G-Force Suspension Services

Dungannon plant sales


GH Racing

Auckland Race Truxs

A Lyttle Tyres & Recovery

Tully MX

Stephen Russell Motocross